Upcoming Events

 


Entertainment Schedule for Brushy Mountain Golf Club & McLindon's Restaurant

  April - May 2017 Events
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Joe Randolph - 6:30p
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 - David Kerley - 6:30p
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Joe Randolph - 6:30p
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Joe Randolph - 6:30p
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 - David Kerley - 6:30p
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Joe Randolph - 6:30p
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Bill and Janel - Family & Friends - 6p
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Joe Randolph - 6:30p
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 - David Kerley - 6:30p
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Colton Sherrill - 6:30p
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Joe Randolph - 6:30p
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Brushy Mountain Jam Session - 6:30p
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 - David Kerley - 6:30p
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Colton Sherrill - 6:30p
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Joe Randolph - 6:30p
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 - Tory Oak - 6:30p
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Colton Sherrill - 6:30p
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Joe Randolph - 6:30p
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Brushy Mountain Jam Session - 6:30p
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 - Band of Oz - Outdoor Concert - 6:30p - 9:30p
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 - David Kerley - 6:30p
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Bill and Janel - Family & Friends - 6p